Retea Vanzari

Bihor Satu Mare Maramures Suceava Botosani Iasi Neamt Harghita Bistrita Nasaud Salaj Cluj Arad Timis Caras Severin Hunedoara Alba Mures Sibiu Brasov Covasna Vrancea Bacau Vaslui Galati Braila Tulcea Constanta Calarasi Ialomita Buzau Prahova Giurgiu Teleorman Olt Dolj Gorj Valcea Arges Mehedinti Dambovita Ilfov Bucuresti
Va rugam selectati o regiune a Romaniei.

MS, SB, BV, PH, DB, AG,VL, GJ

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Alin Pirva

Alin Pirva

Tel: 0722 111 144

Email: alin@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

IL, CL, GR, TR, OT, DJ, MH

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Madalin Toader

Madalin Toader

Tel: 0729 994 324

Email: madalin@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

GL, BR, BZ, TL, CT

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Petrica Mihalascu

Petrica Mihalascu

Tel: 0729 901 919

Email: p.mihalascu@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

SV, BT, IS, NT, HR, BC, VS, CV, VN

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Stelian Lazar

Stelian Lazar

Tel: 0729 902 929

Email: stelian@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

MM, BN, SJ, CJ, AB

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Ioan Onisor

Ioan Onisor

Tel: 0768 077 606

Email: onisor@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

SN, BH, AR, HD, CS, TM

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Daniel Kvas

Daniel Kvas

Tel: 0787 430 654

Email: daniel@intercargo.ro

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro

B, IF

Vanzari Vehicule Noi

Wielton by Inter Cargo

Tel: 021 458 09 44

Tel: 0729 994 324

Vanzari Vehicule Rulate

Adrian Iorga

Adrian Iorga

Tel: 0734 117 412

Email: iorga@intercargo.ro